Submit an Event

Sunday, July 1, 2018

E.g., 07/17/2018
E.g., 07/17/2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Jan 01 2018.
7:30 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018 .
3:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times . Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
(All day)
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
8:30 am
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Monday until Mon Oct 08 2018 .
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 .
10:00 am
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Tue Jul 31 2018 .
8:00 am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events