E.g., 10/16/2018
E.g., 10/16/2018

Community Events

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Tree Lighting Festival and Holiday Market

Where: Downtown Kenmore @ The Hangar,  Kenmore City Hall and Kenmore Camera (across City Hall), 18120 68th Avenue NE

Other

Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on Friday, July 3 in observance of the Independence Day holiday.

We will resume normal business hours (9 a.m. – 5 p.m.) on Monday, July 6. 

Tue, 10/27/2015 - 9:00am to Wed, 10/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/11/2015 (All day)

City offices closed in observance of Veterans Day

Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on Thursday, November 26 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 26 & 27 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Fri, 12/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day)
Thu, 01/14/2016 - 7:00am

This year's Economic Forecast Conference theme will explore the connectivity of our region’s economy, underpinned by legacy industries such as aerospace and maritime and catalyzed by cutting-edge technology and Research & Development. Home to the pioneers of the connected economy, the Seattle region has become a global hub of cloud computing, big data and analytics, software development, life-saving medical breakthroughs, commercial space innovations, and advanced manufacturing.

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events