E.g., 04/19/2018
E.g., 04/19/2018

City Council

Mon, 07/27/2015 - 7:00pm

To view meeting agenda, click here.

Mon, 08/03/2015 - 7:30am

Coffee with Council is canceled for the month of August and will resume in September

Mon, 08/10/2015 - 7:00pm

The August 10 City Council meeting is canceled. There will be a City Council Special Meeting on August 17 at 5:00pm.

Sat, 08/15/2015 - 8:00am

Coffee with Council is canceled for the month of August and will resume in September

Mon, 08/17/2015 - 5:00pm

To view the meeting agenda, visit http://bit.ly/1hu9UH6

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings canceled in August

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 7:30am

Canceled due to Labor Day holiday. 

Mon, 09/14/2015 - 7:00pm

Click to view September 14, 2015 City Council meeting agenda

Sat, 09/19/2015 - 8:00am

The Kenmore City Council invites you to have Coffee with Council on the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and the 3rd Saturday at 8:00 a.m. of each month at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way. Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest. 

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 7:00pm

Click to view September 21, 2015 City Council meeting agenda

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events