E.g., 01/21/2018
E.g., 01/21/2018

City Council

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/04/2016 - 7:30am

Kick off the new year and join the Kenmore City Council for Coffee with Council on Monday, January 4 at 7:30 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way.
Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest.

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 11:00am

The City Council retreat meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Sat, 01/09/2016 - 9:00am

The City Council retreat meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Mon, 01/11/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Tue, 01/12/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Sat, 01/16/2016 - 8:00am

The Kenmore City Council invites you to have Coffee with Council on Saturday, January 16 at 8:00 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way.
Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest.

Mon, 01/25/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Mon, 02/01/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Mon, 02/08/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events