E.g., 01/21/2018
E.g., 01/21/2018

City Council

Tue, 02/16/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Mon, 02/22/2016 - 7:00pm

City Council meetings are held at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE.

The City Council meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Mon, 02/29/2016 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 7:00pm
Sat, 03/19/2016 - 8:00am

 

The Kenmore City Council invites citizens to Coffee with Council on Saturday, March 19 at 8:00 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way. Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest.

Mon, 03/21/2016 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2016 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 7:30am

The Kenmore City Council invites citizens to Coffee with Council on Monday, April 4 at 7:30 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way. Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest.

Coffee with Council is typically held the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and 3rd Saturday at 8 a.m. of each month. Take advantage of this great opportunity and get to know your City Council!

Mon, 04/11/2016 - 7:00pm
Sat, 04/16/2016 - 8:00am
The Kenmore City Council invites citizens to Coffee with Council on Monday, April 4 at 7:30 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way. Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest.
Coffee with Council is typically held the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and 3rd Saturday at 8 a.m. of each month. Take advantage of this great opportunity and get to know your City Council!

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events