E.g., 07/19/2018
E.g., 07/19/2018

City Council

Mon, 11/02/2015 - 7:30am

The Kenmore City Council invites you to have Coffee with Council on the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and the 3rd Saturday at 8:00 a.m. of each month at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way. Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest. 

Mon, 11/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/16/2015 - 7:00pm

 Click here to view the agenda.

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 8:00am

The Kenmore City Council invites you to have Coffee with Council on the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and the 3rd Saturday at 8:00 a.m. of each month at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way. Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest. 

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/30/2015 - 7:00pm

Executive Session Pursuant to RCW 42.30.110(1)(g), Personnel

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/04/2016 - 7:30am

Kick off the new year and join the Kenmore City Council for Coffee with Council on Monday, January 4 at 7:30 a.m. at Starbucks, 7750 NE Bothell Way.
Citizens are encouraged to attend these informal sessions to ask questions, discuss issues and offer suggestions on any topic of interest.

Fri, 01/08/2016 - 11:00am

The City Council retreat meeting agenda will be posted here.

Unable to attend in person? Watch the meeting live here.

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events