E.g., 01/23/2018
E.g., 01/23/2018

Other

Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times .
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

 

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

The City of Kenmore is proud to announce the completion of the NE 192nd Street Culvert Replacement project. Please join us in celebrating the completion of this project with a ribbon cutting (and hot chocolate) on Tuesday, October 24, from 12:00 to 12:30 p.m.
The project allowed the City to protect their infrastructure, while also making environmental improvements for local wildlife and habitat. 

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

You are invited to an open house regarding Twin Springs Park on Tuesday, October 24th from 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Ave NE, Kenmore. A short presentation will be given at 7:00 p.m.  This open house will present concepts to reflect input received from the community at the September open house and the on-line survey for what the City can do on an "interim" basis (1-5 years) so this neighborhood park can be open for public enjoyment.  We want to hear your feedback on the concept.

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

 

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

 

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

 

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Repeats every month 1 times . Also includes Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat Apr 22 2017, Sat Jun 03 2017, Sat Jun 10 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017, Sat Sep 30 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Sat, 11/11/2017 (All day)

Washington State Parks has announced the following free days, when the Discover Pass will not be required to visit a state park. 

Repeats every month on November, December on the third Saturday 3 times . Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017.
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Stop by the Hangar to discover Kenmore’s newest pop-up shop: Crow. Part of the Town Square and Hangar Pop-up Shop Pilot Program, Crow will feature unique items from local artists and small businesses including jewelry, home decor, art, accessories and one-of-a-kind gifts. The shop will be open one weekend a month starting September 16th. Hours are Saturdays 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. and Sundays 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  Grab a coffee at Diva and check it out!  

Repeats every month on November, December on the third Sunday 3 times . Also includes Sun Oct 15 2017.
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Stop by the Hangar to discover Kenmore’s newest pop-up shop: Crow. Part of the Town Square and Hangar Pop-up Shop Pilot Program, Crow will feature unique items from local artists and small businesses including jewelry, home decor, art, accessories and one-of-a-kind gifts.

Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)

Washington State Parks has announced the following free days, when the Discover Pass will not be required to visit a state park. 

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events