E.g., 10/18/2018
E.g., 10/18/2018

Community Events

Sat, 11/03/2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

The Fall 2018 Recycling Collection Event is a great opportunity to clean out your garage or house and properly dispose of many different items! You can bring tires, styrofoam, lead acid batteries, cardboard, household goods and clothing, and more.

Check out the current flyer to see a full list of things you can and cannot bring. 

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Tree Lighting Festival and Holiday Market

Where: Downtown Kenmore @ The Hangar,  Kenmore City Hall and Kenmore Camera (across City Hall), 18120 68th Avenue NE

Other

Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on Friday, July 3 in observance of the Independence Day holiday.

We will resume normal business hours (9 a.m. – 5 p.m.) on Monday, July 6. 

Tue, 10/27/2015 - 9:00am to Wed, 10/28/2015 - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/11/2015 (All day)

City offices closed in observance of Veterans Day

Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on Thursday, November 26 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 26 & 27 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. 

Fri, 12/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day)

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events