E.g., 02/20/2018
E.g., 02/20/2018

Other

Repeats every week 1 times . Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 8:30am

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and busi

Thu, 10/04/2018 - 8:30am

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and busi

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 8:30am

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and busi

Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Thu, 12/06/2018 - 8:30am

With the help of the Greater Bothell Chamber of Commerce, Kenmore businesses are becoming a force to be reckoned with.  Known as the Kenmore Business Alliance (KBA), Kenmore business men and women are organizing to give Kenmore businesses a unified voice and to create more synergies and busi

Tue, 12/25/2018 (All day)

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events