E.g., 07/20/2018
E.g., 07/20/2018

Boards & Commissions

Wed, 05/16/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

For a copy of the Agenda and Attachments, please click here.

Tue, 06/05/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Click here to view the Planning Commission Agenda 

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Click here to view the Planning Commission Agenda Packet.

Tue, 07/24/2018 - 7:00pm

Click here to view the Public Hearing Notice.

Click here to view the Planning Commission Agenda.

 

City Council

Mon, 09/23/2013 - 11:00am

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla consectetur congue blandit. Aliquam erat volutpat. Ut tempus facilisis dui, vitae bibendum urna scelerisque ut. Etiam ullamcorper varius consequat. Etiam congue posuere placerat. Fusce mauris risus, tincidunt sed scelerisque vitae, ornare luctus erat. Suspendisse viverra orci nisl, at sollicitudin enim cursus et. Fusce laoreet et magna in semper. Nulla facilisis volutpat enim, sed pretium dolor bibendum sit amet. Pellentesque condimentum venenatis velit, eu posuere purus interdum eget.

Repeats every month on April, May on the second Monday until Sun May 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on March, April, May on the third Monday until Sun May 31 2015 .
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on March, April on the fourth Monday until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events