E.g., 06/22/2018
E.g., 06/22/2018

Boards & Commissions

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July on the first Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Tue Apr 07 2015.
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July on the first Tuesday until Tue Jul 07 2015 .
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:00pm

Meetings are held at the Kenmore Library the first Tuesday of odd numbered months at 7 p.m. Click here for more information.

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July on the third Tuesday until Tue Jul 21 2015 except Tue May 19 2015.
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm

View the meeting agenda

May 19th Planning Commission meeting is canceled.

Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm

Meetings are held at the Kenmore Library the first Tuesday of odd numbered months at 7 p.m. Click here for more information.

Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm

View the meeting agenda

May 19th Planning Commission meeting is canceled.

Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm

Planning Commission meetings canceled in August

Tue, 08/18/2015 - 7:00pm

Planning Commission meetings canceled in August

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events