Submit an Event

Saturday, September 1, 2018

E.g., 09/22/2018
E.g., 09/22/2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Repeats every week 1 times . Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
(All day)
 
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Thu Oct 04 2018.
8:30 am
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Monday until Mon Oct 08 2018 .
9:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the third Saturday 3 times .
8:00 am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month 1 times . Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Mar 19 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
(All day)
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events