Submit an Event

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

E.g., 11/19/2017
E.g., 11/19/2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times .
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday 10 times .
8:30 am
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times except Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017.
7:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month 1 times . Also includes Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat Apr 22 2017, Sat Jun 03 2017, Sat Jun 10 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017, Sat Sep 30 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
(All day)
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times .
8:00 am
 
 
Repeats every month on November, December on the third Saturday 3 times . Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017.
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Repeats every month on November, December on the third Sunday 3 times . Also includes Sun Oct 15 2017.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events