Kenmore Business Acceleration Program - 5XSeries

This training series is designed to help Kenmore business owners and managers to accelerate profitable and sustainable business growth. 

This series features six business acceleration training sessions plus 3 hours of individual professional consultation.  

Space is limited to 10 businesses per series. Pre-registration is required. Program Fee for course materials is $100.

Wednesdays, Jan 31 — Mar 7, 2018, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. at Kenmore City Hall, 18120 68th Avenue NE

To view the description and application form, click here.

Questions?  Call Nancy Ousley, Assistant City Manager at 425-398-8900.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times except Wed Feb 14 2018. Also includes Tue Feb 13 2018.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Location: 
Kenmore City Hall
18120 68th Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
United States
Calendar Assignment: 
Cost: 
$100
Last updated: Mon, 12/04/2017 - 5:03pm