Kenmore Community Market

Come explore the amazing Kenmore Community Market every TUESDAY from 3 - 8pm!  Northshore Cedar Park Church hosts this outdoor, community market as a service to their neighbors in Kenmore and surrounding communities. Over 20 vendors including farmers, crafters, food trucks, and artisans will be in their paved lot bordering 68th Avenue, a quick easy walk from Kenmore's new downtown city center. For more info, contact info@kenmoremarket.com or 425-939-1377, or check  http://cpnorthshore.com/market/.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018 .
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Calendar Assignment: 
Cost: 
Free
Last updated: Mon, 06/11/2018 - 10:00am