Legislative & Congressional Districts

Left to right: Rep. Jessyn Farrell, Rep. Gerry Pollet, Senator David Frockt, and U.S. Rep. Suzan Delbene

Kenmore residents are represented by elected officials at the city, county, state and federal level. To effectively perform their job, legislators rely heavily on input from many different sources. Yet, much of what they actually decide depends on the views, interests and preferences of the citizens who elect them.


Elected officials representing Kenmore in 2015 are:


United States of America:

President Barack H. Obama
Senator Maria Cantwell
Senator Patty Murray
Representative Suzan DelBene


State of Washington:

Governor Jay Inslee
Senator David Frockt
Representative Gerry Pollet
Representative Jessyn Farrell


King County:

County Executive Dow Constantine
King County Councilmember Rob Dembowski

Last updated: Mon, 09/19/2016 - 2:45pm