News, and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:21am

News

Friday, January 18, 2019:

Kenmore, WA – The City of Kenmore would like to inform the community of potential impacts to the West Sammamish River Bridge Replacement Project due to the current federal government shutdown.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019:

CITY COUNCIL NAMES NEW PLANNNING COMMISSIONERS

Kenmore, WA – Kenmore City Council has named Ms. Suzanne Greathouse and Mr. Nathan Loutsis as the two newest Planning Commissioners. Both participated in their first Planning Commission meeting on January 15th, 2019 at Kenmore City Hall.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018:

Update 12/19/4:30pm: Bridge will be open to all traffic at 4:30 p.m. The sidewalk on the southbound lane will remain closed to pedestrian and bicycle access until further notice. 

 

Calendar

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Event has been cancelled due to the holiday weekend.

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Please be advised that the Council Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, January 22, 2019 has been canceled.  The next regularly-scheduled meeting of the Council will be Monday, January 28, 2019.